More 10ways posts:

Featured Videos:

Legendary Deals:

More 10ways posts:

Go and play into marketers hands and see the Coca Cola trucks / get a free can of coke

Go and play into marketers hands and see the Coca Cola trucks / get a free can of coke

Some say it’s the official start of Christmas, others don’t see why people will travel to go and stand next to a big advert…

Most years you can snap a photo stood next to the big advert that they hope you share with all your friends on social red trucks and get a free can of coke.

Either way a free drink and better than sitting at home and watching X-Factor Repeats…I guess

coca-cola

  • Inverness – Fri 20 Nov
  • Fraserburgh – Sat 21 Nov
  • Perth – Sun 22 Nov
  • Edinburgh – Mon 23 Nov
  • Newquay – Tue 24 Nov
  • Glasgow – Tue 24 Nov
  • Tavistock – Wed 25 Nov
  • Gateshead – Thu 26 Nov
  • Paignton – Thu 26 Nov
  • Barnstaple – Fri 27 Nov
  • Middlesbrough – Fri 27 Nov
  • Penrith – Sat 28 Nov
  • Yeovil – Sat 28 Nov
  • Morecambe – Sun 29 Nov
  • Weymouth – Sun 29 Nov
  • Newtown – Tue 1 Dec
  • Colwyn Bay – Wed 2 Dec
  • Llanelli – Wed 2 Dec

  • Cardiff – Thu 3 Dec
  • Chester – Thu 3 Dec
  • Liverpool– Fri 4 Dec
  • Swindon – Fri 4 Dec
  • Manchester – Sat 5 Dec
  • The O2 Greenwich, London – Sat 5 Dec
  • The O2 Greenwich, London – Sun 6 Dec
  • Wigan – Sun 6 Dec
  • Huddersfield – Wed 9 Dec
  • Great Yarmouth – Wed 9 Dec
  • Bury St Edmunds – Thu 10 Dec
  • Leeds – Thu 10 Dec
  • Ripon – Fri 11 Dec
  • Watford – Fri 11 Dec
  • Bridlington – Sat 12 Dec
  • Reading – Sat 12 Dec
  • Gloucester – Sun 13 Dec
  • Sheffield – Sun 13 Dec
  • Bournemouth – Wed 16 Dec
  • Nottingham – Wed 16 Dec
  • Leicester – Wed 17 Dec
  • Winchester – Wed 17 Dec
  • Peterborough – Thu 18 Dec
  • Eastbourne – Thu 18 Dec
  • Margate – Fri 19 Dec
  • Romford – Sat 20 Dec
  • TBC, London – Tue 22 Dec
  • Leicester Square, London – Wed 23 Dec

More info can be found on http://10ws.co/1PjK31u